Nov 07 2008

Junior~Senior Powderpuff ’08

Published by at 6:29 am under football,mchs,powderpuff

Juniors win it 16-8

Evan "Dawn Smith" Tucker wins the 'crown'

Junior Courtney O'Donnell and Senior Quarterback Hannah Morrison

Junior running back Ashley Sealander and quarterback Tori Puryear

Senior Cheerleaders Tucker Ford, Michael Butters, and Joe Heller

Did you like this? Share it:

No responses yet

Trackback URI | Comments RSS

Leave a Reply